East Broyle Residents Association

"Your Community - Your Voice"

The Committee

Chrissie Molyneux

Chair

chairman@eastbroyle.org

Tim Gleeson

Secretary

secretary@eastbroyle.org

Clare Dulson

Treasurer

treasurer@eastbroyle.org

Jennifer Woolfrey

Membership

membership@eastbroyle.org

Chris Lindsay

West of Chichester Development Planning representative

planning@eastbroyle.org

Colin Molyneux

Highways

highways@eastbroyle.org

Mary Turner

Trees

trees@eastbroyle.org

Ian Steel

Neighbourhood Watch

neighbourhoodwatchliaison
@eastbroyle.org

Maggie Allgrove

Bulletin Editor

editor@eastbroyle.org

Vera Abraham

School Liason

schoolsliason@eastbroyle.org

Madaleine Owens

General Member

Beverley Harper

General Member