East Broyle Residents Association

"Your Community - Your Voice"

The Committee

Madaleine Owens

Chair

chairman@eastbroyle.org

Chrissie Molyneux

Secretary/Notes Taker

secretary@eastbroyle.org

Clare Dulson

Treasurer

treasurer@eastbroyle.org

Jennifer Woolfrey

Membership

membership@eastbroyle.org

Beverley Harper

White House Farm Planning representative

planning@eastbroyle.org

Colin Molyneux

Highways

highways@eastbroyle.org

Mary Turner

Trees

trees@eastbroyle.org

Ian Steel

Neighbourhood Watch

neighbourhoodwatchliaison
@eastbroyle.org

Mike Jones

Bulletin Editor

editor@eastbroyle.org

Vera Abraham

School Liason

schoolsliason@eastbroyle.org